Classy Scraps

Diary of a Paper Crafter

Thank You Frog May 17, 2009

Filed under: Handmade Cards — classyscraps @ 4:59 pm

I made these Thank You cards for my son’s 4-year-old birthday. I actually used a die cut machine at school to cut out the frog. I made the lily pad by cutting a 3 1/2″ circle and drawing multiple lines on it. I added wiggle eyes and a curled tongue. The cattails are made from the small oval punch from Stampin Up and the “Thanks” stamp is also Stampin Up.Thank You Frog

 

One Response to “Thank You Frog”

  1. Emily Says:

    Your blog is fabulous! I love your creations!


Leave a Reply

