Classy Scraps

Diary of a Paper Crafter

Summer at the Library May 16, 2009

Filed under: SCRAPBOOK PAGES — classyscraps @ 5:04 am

I was proud of this page because the patterned paper I used has been waiting to go on a page for at least six years! I have a hard time parting with paper even if I never seem to have a use for it. I was really happy with the way the flowers looked on this page even though I had passed on using this paper many times before. I used my Cricut and the Mickey Font and Opposites Attract Font to create the title. I used a tab punch to make the labels and attached them with brads. I used a 2″ square punch to cut the two square pictures. This is one of my favorite tricks for getting lots of pictures on a page and keeping them a uniform size.Summer at the Library

 

Leave a Reply

