Classy Scraps

Diary of a Paper Crafter

Cupcakes for Mom March 28, 2009

Filed under: Handmade Cards — classyscraps @ 7:02 am

cupcakesI made this card for my Mom’s birthday using the Crazy for Cupcakes set by Stampin’ Up. I used patterned paper from Basic Grey’s Euphoria collection for the card base. I used half of a journaling card from Jenni Bowlin’s collection as a mat for the cupcakes. I shadow cut the cupcakes and adhered it to my card with dimensionals. I used an accent pink ribbon and stamped my sentiment beneath it. I wasn’t happy with the photograph, but I really liked the card overall.

 

One Response to “Cupcakes for Mom”

  1. selishia Says:

    its really really beautiful!!!! ^^


Leave a Reply

